Skip to content

It’s Good To Have Friends Who GET YOU.

January 28, 2011

A few years back, I ran into my friend TerraFirma out partying with her new beau.  After I took my leave of them, he asked “Do you think Kitten will be at Club Hoity Toity later?”  Of course she said “Noooooo” and when he asked why she said “Because by that time she will be at the sleaziest punk bar in town deciding which dirty musician’s soul she’s going to steal.”  And I was!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Terra permalink
    February 16, 2011 4:16 pm

    Yes, and then she married him. 🙂

  2. February 16, 2011 5:48 pm

    That’s right, I did! And by the way, I still have his soul. It’s tucked away in a lovely Louis Vuitton hobo bag in the back of my closet.

Leave a Reply

