Skip to content

Am I The Only One?

February 4, 2011

Who is naked in all my dreams?  Seriously, and not just the sex dreams.  Sometimes in a mortifying “I forgot my homework” kind of way, but mostly in a way that suggests this is completely normal behavior for me.  Like “Hey look I am topless at this swanky cocktail party.  No big.  Go on with your story, Michelle Obama.”  Just me?

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Michelle permalink
    February 9, 2011 3:13 am

    Dream Dictionaries explanation of a topless dream. Interesting…

    To dream that you are topless, signifies your way of showing and exhibiting love. You may be inviting love toward your direction.

  2. February 9, 2011 3:56 pm

    “Inviting love”? I like that! It sounds much better than, say, “soliciting.”

Leave a Reply

