Skip to content

Dear Random Joes:

March 7, 2011

Almost daily on my morning drive to work, I am confronted by some Barney who pulls up to a red light, opens his truck door and spits onto the street.  In the name of all that is holy, why must you do this?  What is in your mouth that is so offensive that it can’t wait until you are in a bathroom in PRIVATE?  It’s disgusting, but this morning just took the fucking cake.

I pulled up to a red light and of course, the dude next to me has to pull this spitting on the street bullshit.  I shot him the stinkeye, hoping he would get a clue that this is NOT acceptable behavior and guess what?  He smiled and waved at me..I SHIT YOU NOT.

Honestly dude, do you really think this is a good way to meet women?  Get your head sorted.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

