Skip to content

It’s Almost That Time Of Year!

October 26, 2011

That’s right people, I am talking about Halloween!  My favoritest holiday ever!  I remember my favorite costume, when I dressed up as Carrie.  I wore a white prom dress and doused myself in blood.  It was a fantastic party even if I was the only one in a costume.  Wait, that wasn’t Halloween, it was last weekend and I was celebrating…uhh…the weekend.  OK, moving on.

This year, our Halloween theme is Star Wars.  The Kid will be Luke Skywalker and Tiny C will be Princess Leia.  Cool, huh?  I think I will be a pirate wench.  Or a serving wench.  Something with wench in it, because I’ve got the attitude DOWN.  Anyhoo, I was looking for Star Wars costume ideas and came up with THIS, which has to be the best freaking costume of all time:

If I could get them to hold still for a nanosecond, I would SO do this to my dogs!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

