Skip to content

Yet More Famous Movie Quotes! Again!

November 28, 2011

“Would you please put some pants on?  I feel weird having to ask you twice.”     The Hangover

“Now you get up there and work that pole like a Russian immigrant!”     Date Night

“Edith, I’m starting to think you don’t believe in me.”

“I believe in you! I just know you’re gonna fail!”      Walk Hard

“Dear lord baby Jesus, lyin’ there in your ghost manger, just lookin’ at your Baby Einstein developmental videos, learnin’ ’bout shapes and colors. I would like to thank you for bringin’ me and my mama together, and also that my kids no longer sound like retarded gang-bangers.  Amen.”       Talladega Nights

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

