Skip to content

Totally Loving This.

January 9, 2012

 

MGMT, right?  I know, I’m too predictable, but you know I love me some trippy ass shit.  Hedonists?  A freaking bacchanale?  Where’s my coconut bra, because I am SO THERE!

 

Of course, if it turns out that they are making A STATEMENT against debauchery, nakedness, drug abuse and general bad choices, then I will turn tail and run like Newt Gingrich from a cancer stricken wife.

 

I don’t know if they are being facetious, but they are hipsters and hipsters are kind of known for that.  Perhaps I should just watch the video until the end to see if something bad happens.  Nah, I never finish anything.  In fact, the last thing I finished

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

