Skip to content

Mitt Romney’s Hair Weighs In On The New Hampshire Primary:

January 11, 2012

There is no primary. There is no general. There is only this: I am Mitt Romney’s haircut. This is my year, and I will not be denied. Everything about me is presidential. You may not even know why, but you’ve all thought it, and that’s no accident. I’ve been designed precisely for this moment. I’m a hybrid of every classic American presidential hairstyle since the 1930s. Roosevelt’s fatherly gray temples. Kennedy’s insouciant bouffant. Reagan’s lethal, revolutionary amalgam of feathering and pomade.

 

Gosh, when you put it that way, it probably IS inevitable!  I bow to your follicular greatness, oh Mittens.

 

(Tip of the hat goes to the Awesome Jesse Adelman at the Even Awesomer www.mcsweeneys.net for being Awesome Times Infinity!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

