Skip to content

Thank You, Honest Record Store Employee.

January 25, 2012

For doing mankind a solid.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Nicolete permalink
    January 26, 2012 4:28 pm

    Hahaha! Metallica so bites!

  2. January 26, 2012 5:08 pm

    Hey there! Is this the Nicolete I know? If so, come see us sometime! It’s been too long.

    I KNOW about Metallica. They are the freaking worst! When I first heard this I thought, poor old Lou Reed has finally lost his last marble.

    • Nicolete permalink
      January 27, 2012 6:14 pm

      Yes this is the one & only Nicolete u know. I really enjoy ur blogging & check in quite often. Girl u are too funny & are really good at this. Just let me know when u are all gettin together again & im in!

  3. January 27, 2012 7:17 pm

    Thanks I’m having fun with it.

    We need to get the boys to play again and make a party of it! They are getting lazy on us.

    • Nicolete permalink
      February 2, 2012 8:29 pm

      Het girl our conversation prompted me to call ol’ Lee…he says possible Sons/Mullens show at doublewide in either April or May. So get Tim to rally so we can have a party & good show to see! Its been to long since our favorite band has played out….

  4. February 2, 2012 8:52 pm

    What?! I am always the last to know. Honestly, who do I have to blow around here to get Mullens updates?

    Oh wait… 🙂

Leave a Reply

