Skip to content

Things You Will Never, Ever, EVER Hear Me Say.

July 12, 2013

I think I want a PT Cruiser.

I should probably stop drinking now and go to bed.

Morrissey was the best thing about the Smiths.

I work out (anything more than zero) times a week.

Tell me more about that accounting software!

I would never prank call my own parents.

You know, the Eagles were actually pretty good.  (Cue Mojo Nixon.)

 

 

Happy Friday, folks!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2013 8:23 pm

    Thanks for the lift; I was dragging, now I am laughing. I prank call my parents all the time! M xo

    From: kittenbomb Reply-To: kittenbomb Date: Friday, July 12, 2013 1:58 PM To: Mary Preussel Subject: [New post] Things You Will Never, Ever, EVER Hear Me Say.

    WordPress.com kittenbomb posted: “I think I want a PT Cruiser. I should probably stop drinking now and go to bed. Morrissey was the best thing about the Smiths. I work out (anything more than zero) times a week. Tell me more about that accounting software! I would never pra”

  2. July 12, 2013 8:33 pm

    Hee hee! When are we gonna christen the new casa, M-Cat?

Leave a Reply

